Things in Common

At ideahive.org I filled out a servey with 57 other students and I found a lot of us have things in common with eachother.  Lots of people play Call of Duty and I do to. A few people have cats and I also have a cat as well. Every one brushes there teeth every day at least one time I brush my teeth twice a day. Im the only one who’s favourite tv show is America’s Funniest Home Videos. The person most like me is Edi because we both like to play Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2. But I still wonder what most kids in Wingham do other than school and working on the farm.

7 responses to this post.

  1. Hey Riley,

    That is funny, your favourite TV show is AVF. I like the show too, but I didn’t put it into the chart. In Wingham, things that we do other than school and working is sports. We also like to hang out around Wingham. We have a Junior C hockey team (Junior C is three steps below NHL), so we watch their games every Friday. We like to hunt and do outdoor stuff also. I also have a cat, his name is Pheonix. What is your cat’s name?

    Tyler

    Reply

    • Hey Riley

      I’m a big fan of Call of Duty too. My favourite one would probably be Black ops, Second is Modern warfare 2, Third is Modern warfare and fourth is World at War. I have all of those for my PS3. I like America’s Funniest Home Videos too. Another show like that is Ridiculousness It has more dangerous stuff in it. And when I’m not in school I like to paint ball or play Call Of Duty and bike.

      Noah

      Reply

  2. Posted by spenhodg on September 27, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    Hey Riley

    I like your blog, about things the Idea Hive has in common. Other then school and working on the farm we do things like four wheeling and dirt biking. Sometimes I work at my dad’s Rona store. Also I help at my house doing grass cutting. I have a job at a farm that I also cut grass for to job. What do you do for a job?

    Reply

  3. Posted by william on September 27, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    Riley i like how you had a writers voice in your post on Idea Hive. Keep it up and Mr. Fisher will be very proud of you. I play COD.

    Reply

  4. Hey Riley!! My name is Shelby.
    I don’t know how people could only brush their teeth once a day because I hate when I forget to do it twice! I also like America’s Funniest Home Video’s although I did not put it on the survey. My answer to your question is I like to go and hang out with my friends at Coffee Culture! I also like to go horse back riding or snowmobiling. Great post! Can’t wait to work with you guys this year.
    Shelby 🙂

    Reply

  5. Riley,
    I saw in the survey you and me have the most in common because we both have a cat and not a nickname. My favourite video game is Call Of Duty. What Call Of Duty is your favourite?

    Reply

  6. It would be so cool if you make the controllers thumbsticks light up.
    When you were painting your controller what where some of the randon paintings. I bet you are good online.What do you like better PS3 or XBOX?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

